De aangesloten fokkers

Gennin’s
Marjolein Breekveldt-Hoogland
Lammertsweg 8
9541 XD Vlagtwedde
Tel. 0599-354465
E-mail: breekveldt@planet.nl
Website: www.gennins.nl



Korden’s
Bart van Kordenoordt
Medeweg 10
5985 MA Grashoek
Tel. 0493-539341
E-mail: bartvankordenoordt@icloud.com
Website: www.bartvankordenoordt.nl

Twinkelbell’s
Theo en Marcella den Hartog
Kon. Julianastraat 26
7064 GB Silvolde
Tel. 0315-323578
E-mail: twinkelbells@kpnmail.nl
Website: www.twinkelbells.nl


From Peggywood
Bibiane Bermon
Hoonsestraat 66
1023 XB Amsterdam
Tel. 020-4945966
E-mail: b.bermon@upcmail.nl
Website: www.peggywood.nl

Pallander
Anneke Knobbout-van Kampen
Hamseweg 2
4101 NT Culemborg
Tel. 0345-519060
E-mail: annekeknobbout@hotmail.com
Website: www.pallander.weebly.com


Nosaro’s
Esther Janssen-van Gool
Vlassert 24
5541 VG Reusel 
Tel. 0497-643561
E-mail: w.janssen132@chello.nl
Website: www.nosaros.nl


Van de Blankehoeve
Nicolette en Wilma Blankespoor-van Hulst
Hummeloseweg 65
7021 KN Zelhem
Tel. 0314-643052
E-mail: blankehoeve@outlook.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/cockerkennel/


Terpsichore
Adele M.J. Werten
Julianastraat 6
6675 BL Valburg
Tel. 0488-431349
Website: www.terpsichores.nl


Bianca’s Finca
Bianca Peterse
Kooiweg Oost 47
4153 RK Beesd  
Tel. 06-14777821
E-mail: bpeterse@hetnet.nl
Website: www.biancafinca.nl


Of Kristel’s Cottage
Kristel Blankespoor
Hummeloseweg 65
7021 KN Zelhem
Tel. 06-31320744
E-mail: ofkristelscottage@outlook.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ofkristelscottage/home


Momajoracockers
Monique Raggers
Lage Heurnseweg 40
7095 AM De Heurne 
Tel. 0315-652625
E-mail: j.raggers5@upcmail.nl
Website: www.momajoracockers.nl


From the Upperhill
Margriet Knapper-Kersten
Bovenberg 87
2861 BC Bergambacht
Tel. 06-53523180
E-mail: mpknapperkersten@live.nl
Website: www.upperhill.nl 


Piscadornan
Rea Vissers
Hofstedenlaan 25
5235 CL Den Bosch 
Tel. 073-8515060
E-mail: reaenhonden@home.nl
Website: www.piscadornan.nl



De Wielekam
Riena Smedes
Garsthuizerweg 1
9914 TJ Zeerijp
Tel. 0596-750244
E-mail: wielekam@gmail.com
Website: www.dewielekam.nl


Jazz Place
Marcella de Boer
Zeeschildpad 48
1704 VD Heerhugowaard 
E-mail: mtadeboer@gmail.com
Website: www.jazzplace.nl


Bozinga
Danny Huizinga
Zwolle
Tel. 038-4210198
E-mail: bozinga@msn.com
Website: www.bozinga.nl


Quaondy’s kennel
Mildred Ockers
Ninnesweg 123
5981 PB Panningen 
Tel. 077-3079095
E-mail: mildredockers@ziggo.nl
Website: www.quaondys.nl



Jefasha
Edith van der Sluis
Schoterlandseweg 78
8413 ND Oudehorne
Tel. 06-42585388
E-mail: e.j.sluis@kpnplanet.nl
Website: www.jefasha.nl


Beauty van de Lindenhof
Marianne Rens
Westlandse Langeweg 21
4651 PD  Steenbergen
Tel. 0167-564899
E-mail: cockers_rens@hotmail.com
Website: www.beautyvandelindenhof.nl


von der Rheinsalix
Eva Ratajczak
Kirchenacker 5
47546 Kalkar (Duitsland)
Tel. +49 173 4381907
E-mail: rheincocker@gmx.de
Website: www.von-der-rheinsalix.de


Van Spanyellys Home
T. Hendrksma-Noordhuis
Sytzemaweg 72
8822 VD Arum
Tel.: 0517-641220
E-mail: t.hendriksma@hetnet.nl


Lory’s Den
Rien Blankenstein
Geraniumlaan 4
1171 MC Badhoevedorp
Tel. 06-51079891
E-mail: m.a.blankenstein@planet.nl
Website: www.lorysden.nl 


Nickel and Dimes
Nel Reyneveld & Gerda van Empel
Dollemanstraat 2
7223 KG Baak
Tel. 0575-493878 / 06-36330144
E-mail: nickelanddimes@hetnet.nl
Website: www.nickelanddimes.net


Of the Sandy Paddock
Linda Schoor
Nissestelle 8
4441 PB Ovezande
Tel. 06-22606655
E-mail: lindaschoor@mail.com


Natuurtalent
Annemiek en Oscar van den Berge
Noordzijperweg 79
1766 HK Wieringerwaard
E-mail : onsnatuurtalent@hotmail.comwww.onsnatuurtalent.nl



Van Oldensale
Jacqueline Vlutters
Ottershagenweg 37
7635 LT Lattrop-Breklenkamp
Tel. 06-50443434
E- mail jacquelinevlutters@gmail.com
FB : Jacqueline Vlutters


Of The Sweet Eighties
Inge ten Hoorn
’t Putstik 17
9072 AN Nij Altoenae
Tel.: 06-30761412
E-mail: tenhoorninge@gmail.com


Marryl’s
Eigenaar Cheryl Wennink
Tak van Poortvlietware 9
8014 WJ Zwolle
Tel.: 06 83569800 of 06 30106305
E-mail: mary-annwennink@hotmail.com


Ad Vitam Amicus
Rianne Oosterhuis
De Bleek 16
9003 MH Warten
Tel.: 06-11944102
E-mail: ava.cockers@gmail.com
Website: ava-cockers.nl


Kennel of Sarina’s Dream
Maurice & Sarina van der Meeren
Broekhin zuid 53
6042 EB Roermond
Tel.: 06-41568173
E-mail: sarinas.dream@ziggo.nl
Website: www.sarinas-dream.nl