De aangesloten fokkers

Gennin’s
Marjolein Breekveldt-Hoogland
Lammertsweg 8
9541 XD Vlagtwedde
tel. 0599-354465
breekveldt@planet.nl
www.gennins.nl
Korden’s
Bart van Kordenoordt
Medeweg 10
5985 MA Grashoek
tel. 0493-539341
bartvankordenoordt@icloud.com
www.bartvankordenoordt.nl
Twinkelbell’s
Theo en Marcella den Hartog
Kon. Julianastraat 26
7064 GB Silvolde
tel. 0315-323578
twinkelbells@kpnmail.nl
www.twinkelbells.nl
Madaja’s
Frans en Astrid Verweij.
Carstenswijk 52
7916 PL Elim
tel. 0528-350654
tel. 06-23261291
kennel@madajas.nl
www.madajas.nl
From Peggywood
Bibiane Bermon
Hoonsestraat 66
1023 XB Amsterdam
tel. 020-495966
b.bermon@upcmail.nl
www.peggywood.nl
Pallander
Anneke Knobbout-van Kampen
Hamseweg 2
4101 NT Culemborg
tel. 0345-519060
annekeknobbout@hotmail.com
www.pallander.weebly.com
Nuts Cockers
Thirza Schaafsma
Terdiek 11
1733 JD Nieuwe Niedorp
tel. 06-50540406
thirza_schaafsma@hotmail.com
thirzaschaafsma.wixsite.com/nutscockers  
Nosaro’s
Esther Janssen-van Gool
Vlassert 24
5541 VG Reusel 
tel. 0497-643561
w.janssen132@chello.nl
www.nosaros.nl
Van de Blankehoeve
Nicolette en Wilma Blankespoor-van Hulst
Hummeloseweg 65
7021 KN Zelhem
tel. 0314-643052
blankehoeve@outlook.com
https://sites.google.com/site/cockerkennel/
Terpsichore
Adele M.J. Werten
Julianastraat 6
6675 BL Valburg
tel. 0488-431349
www.engelsecockerspaniels.nl/terpsichore
Bianca’s Finca
Bianca Peterse
Kooiweg Oost 47
4153 RK Beesd  
tel. 06-14777821
bpeterse@hetnet.nl
www.biancafinca.nl
Of Kristel’s Cottage
Kristel Blankespoor
Hummeloseweg 65
7021 KN Zelhem
tel. 06-31320744
ofkristelscottage@outlook.com
https://sites.google.com/site/ofkristelscottage/home
Momajoracockers
Monique Raggers
Lage Heurnseweg 40
7095 AM De Heurne 
tel. 0315-652625
j.raggers5@upcmail.nl
www.momajoracockers.nl
From the Upperhill
Margriet Knapper-Kersten
Bovenberg 87
2861 BC Bergambacht
tel. 06-53523180
mpknapperkersten@live.nl
www.upperhill.nl 
Piscadornan
Rea Vissers
Hofstedenlaan 25
5235 CL Den Bosch 
tel. 073-8515060
reaenhonden@home.nl
www.piscadornan.nl  
De Wielekam
Riena Smedes
Garsthuizerweg 1
9914 TJ Zeerijp
tel. 0596-750244
wielekam@gmail.com
www.dewielekam.nl
Jazz Place
Marcella de Boer
Zeeschildpad 48
1704 VD Heerhugowaard 
tel. —————
mtadeboer@gmail.com
www.jazzplace.nl
Bozinga
Danny Huizinga
Zwolle
tel. 038-4210198
bozinga@msn.com
www.bozinga.nl
Quaondy’s kennel
Mildred Ockers
Ninnesweg 123
5981 PB Panningen 
tel. 077-3079095
mildredockers@ziggo.nl
www.quaondys.nl
Jefasha
Edith van der Sluis
Schoterlandseweg 78
8413 ND Oudehorne
tel. 06-42585388
e.j.sluis@kpnplanet.nl
www.jefasha.nl
Beauty van de Lindenhof
Marianne Rens
Westlandse Langeweg 21
4651 PD  Steenbergen
tel. 0167-564899
cockers_rens@hotmail.com
www.beautyvandelindenhof.nl
von der Rheinsalix
Eva Ratajczak
Kirchenacker 5
47546 Kalkar (Duitsland)
tel. +49 173 4381907
rheincocker@gmx.de
www.von-der-rheinsalix.de
Van Spanyellys Home
T. Hendrksma-Noordhuis
Sytzemaweg 72
8822 VD Arum
t.hendriksma@hetnet.nl
tel. 0517-641220
Lory’s Den
Rien en Louise Blankenstein
Geraniumlaan 4
1171 MC Badhoevedorp
tel. 06-51079891
m.a.blankenstein@planet.nl
www.lorysden.nl 
Nickel and Dimes
Nel Reyneveld & Gerda van Empel
Dollemanstraat 2
7223 KG Baak
tel. 0575-493878 / 06-36330144
nickelanddimes@hetnet.nl
www.nickelanddimes.net
Of the Sandy’s Paddock
Nissestelle 8
4441 PB Ovezande
06-22606655
Lindaschoor@mail.com